Our Staff

 

Joseph J. Wright

Principal

jwright@bluemarshassociates.com  tel: 215-278-4058

Matt Lewis

Field Crew Chief

mlewis@bluemarshassociates.com | 215-278-4053

Allison Elliott

Administrative Assistant

awright@bluemarshassociates.com  |  tel: 215-278-4053

L J Aquino

Survey Field Technician

ljaquino@bluemarshassociates.com  |  tel: 215-278-4053

Tom Mianulli

Principal

tmianulli@bluemarshassociates.com | 215-278-4056

Tracy Krzeczkowski

Company Administrator

tracyk@bluemarshassociates.com | 732-552-3641

Scott C. Hagelgans

Scott C. Hagelgans

shagelgans@bluemarshassociates.com  |  tel: 215-278-4053

Giovanni Arce

Survey Field Technician

garce@bluemarshassociates.com  |  tel: 215-278-4053